Administration

Blob Primary Right

Deactivate Users

Admin can deactivate User’s Account regardless of their User Role (Team Member, Viewer). This acton is done in the User Management section of an Admin functionality.

To deactivate User:

  1. Navigate to your account at the bottom left part of the screen
  2. Choose Admin from the menu
  3. Navigate to the User Account you’d like to deactivate
  4. Click the three dots on the right to open the menu
  5. Choose Deactivate user

You’ll get a toast message (at the bottom right corner) that the action was completed. Deactivated User will no longer have access to the Workspace or the account.