Administration

Blob Primary Right

Permissions Overview

basic permissionsadminmemberviewer
view open workspace✔️✔️✔️
view closed workspace✔️* if ws member✔️* if ws member✔️* if ws member
access to user menu✔️✔️✔️
deactivate user/change role/email✔️XX
invite new member✔️✔️X
edit other member’s profile✔️XX
delete organization✔️XX
manage teamsadminmemberviewer
view team and team members✔️✔️✔️
create team✔️✔️X
add/remove team member✔️✔️* if team memberX
delete/rename team✔️✔️* if team memberX
manage workspaceadminmemberviewer
create workspace✔️✔️X
rename workspace/change description/icon✔️* if ws owner✔️* if ws ownerX
join open workspace✔️✔️✔️
create board/folder✔️✔️X
add/remove subscribers & owner promotion✔️* if ws owner✔️* if ws ownerX
delete workspace✔️✔️* if ws ownerX
manage boardadminmemberviewer
view public board✔️✔️✔️
view private/shareable board✔️* if board member✔️* if board member✔️* if board member
rename board✔️✔️X
move board✔️* if board owner✔️* if board ownerX
duplicate board✔️✔️X
change board type✔️* if board owner✔️* if board ownerX
delete board✔️* if board owner✔️* if board ownerX
view members & teams✔️✔️✔️
add subscribers (public board)✔️✔️X
remove subscribers & owner promotion (public board) ✔️* if board owner✔️* if board ownerX
add/remove subscribers & owner promotion (private board)✔️* if board owner✔️* if board ownerX
set board permissions✔️* if board owner✔️* if board ownerX
mark as template✔️✔️X
add/rename/delete board views✔️✔️X
add/rename/delete item groups✔️✔️X
add/configure/rename/delete columns✔️✔️X
set/filter/sort/hide columns✔️✔️X
manage itemsadminmemberviewer
add/rename/delete✔️✔️X
reorder/move to another group✔️✔️X
update✔️✔️X
add/remove subscribers✔️* if item owner✔️* if item ownerX
add/delete your comment✔️✔️X
edit/delete other members’ comments✔️XX
upload/delete file✔️✔️X

Plaky Users can be granted permissions that exceed the default user role permissions listed here.