Delete a Space

1 min de lecture

In this article

Qui peut utiliser cette fonctionnalité ?
Propriétaire de l'espace
Disponible dans toutes les formules

Deleting a Space removes it from the Workspace along with everything inside it.

Warning

Deleting a Space moves all of its Boards, Folders, and Items to the Trash section. Content in Trash can be restored during the retention period, but the Space itself can’t be returned.

What gets deleted? #

When a Space is deleted, the following are all deleted as well:

  • Tableaux 
  • Folders
  • Items and Subitems
  • Files and attachments
  • Space subscriptions

Checklist before deletion #

Before you delete a Space, consider going over this checklist to avoid potential inconveniences. 

  1. Export any data you need to keep 
  2. Notify the Space members
  3. Check for active automations
  4. Check for active integrations
  5. Consider archiving Space content

How to delete a Space #

Here’s how you can remove a Space:

  1. Select the Space from the left sidebar
  2. Click on the three dots next to a Space
  3. Select Delete space
  4. Confirmez l'action
  1. Open a Space
  2. Appuyez sur les trois points situés dans le coin supérieur droit
  3. Select Delete space
  4. Confirmez l'action
BIENTÔT DISPONIBLE
Info

L'espace principal (celui créé automatiquement lors de la première inscription) ne peut pas être supprimé.

Cet article vous a-t-il été utile ?

Thank you! If you’d like a member of our support team to respond to you, please drop us a note at support@plaky.com