My Account

Blob Primary Right

Delete Your Organization/Account

This action can only be performed by Admins.

If, for some reason, you’d like to stop using Plaky, you can delete your account and therefore your organization in just a few clicks.

To do that:

  1. Navigate to your account at the bottom left part of the screen
  2. Choose Admin from the menu
  3. In admin panel, click General to access general organization settings
  4. Click Delete your account
  5. Click Delete account to confirm the action

Please note that by deleting account, you’re automatically deleting all Workspaces, Boards, Items and all additional data related to it. Users that are members of this organization won’t be able to access it anymore. Once this action is completed, it cannot be undone.