Manage Projects in Plaky

Blob Primary Right

Delete Board

From the access permission perspective, Boards in Plaky can be Public, Private and Shareable. Regardless of that, they can only be deleted by the Board Owner.

To delete a Board:

  1. Navigate to the Board name on the left
  2. Click the three dots to open the menu
  3. Choose Delete
  4. Click Delete to confirm the action

You’ve successfully deleted the Board.

Once the Board is deleted, all the Items, Comments, Files and other modifications are deleted, as well.