Using Plaky

Blob Primary Right

Add or Remove Members

If, at some point, your Project requires you to give or withhold Members of your Team access to your Board, you can do that by making your Board Private and adding or removing Users from your Board.

Only Members that are part of Board’s Workspace can be added to the Board.

Add Members

To add Member to Board:

  1. In the appropriate Board, navigate to the + Invite button at the top
  2. Search Members in the Board members modal
  3. Choose Member you’d like to add

You’ve successfully added Members to the Board.

Remove Members

To remove Members from Board:

  1. In the appropriate Board, navigate to the +Invite button
  2. Click X next to the Member you’d like to remove

You’ve successfully removed Member from your Board. If the Board is set to Private, they won’t be able to see it anymore.