Projects

Blob Primary Right

Add or Remove Workspace Users

This article lists user types available in Plaky.

Access Level:

  • Admin
  • Member
  • Viewer

Permissions:

  • Board Owner
  • Team Member
  • Guest

Whether you’re a Workspace Owner or not, with Admin and Member roles, you can add/remove Users within Workspace.

Add Users #

To add Users:

  1. Navigate to the Users button in your Workspace
  2. Click the button
  3. In Invite new members modal enter User’s email and select the role (Member/Viewer)
  4. Click Invite

The User will receive the invitation via email. Once they accept it and click on the link, they will be redirected to the Workspace home page.

Remove Users #

To remove User:

  1. Go to the Workspace homepage if you’re not there already (first option in the Workspace dropdown menu – i.e. three dots)
  2. Click X next to Users name in Members section

You’ll get the toast message at the bottom right corner of the screen indicating that you’ve successfully removed User from the Workspace.

Main Workspace Users cannot be deleted.